Language selection


Canadian Aids to Navigation System 2011
IALA Maritime Buoyage System

Table of Content

IALA Maritime Buoyage System

Figure 2: The IALA Maritime Buoyage System is divided into two regions. Region A includes part of the Atlantic Ocean, Africa, Europe, Asia, Middle East, Australia and part of the Pacific Ocean. Region B includes North and South America. This information is believed to be correct at time of issue by IALA (March 2010). It is not to be used for navigation and users should consult current nautical publications for latest status.

Date modified: