North Atlantic Coast Guard Forum

On October 16-19, the Canadian Coast Guard attended the North Atlantic Coast Guard (NACG) Forum in Dublin, Ireland. The annual forum provides an opportunity for Coast Guard representatives from twenty countries to discuss mutual priorities related to maritime safety and security.

Learn more about the NACG Forum.

Assistant commissioner in Atlantic Region delivering presentation at the North Atlantic Coast Guard Forum in Dublin, Ireland.
Assistant commissioner in Atlantic Region delivering presentation at the North Atlantic Coast Guard Forum in Dublin, Ireland.
Gary Ivany, senior director, Operational Support, Canadian Coast Guard, Wade Spurrell, assistant commissioner in Atlantic Region and Mario Pelletier, deputy commissioner, at the North Atlantic Coast Guard Forum in Dublin, Ireland.
Gary Ivany, senior director, Operational Support, Canadian Coast Guard, Wade Spurrell, assistant commissioner in Atlantic Region and Mario Pelletier, deputy commissioner, at the North Atlantic Coast Guard Forum in Dublin, Ireland.
Date modified:

Forum des gardes côtières de l’Atlantique Nord

Du 16 au 19 octobre 2017, la Garde côtière canadienne a participé au Forum des gardes côtières de l’Atlantique Nord (FGCAN) à Dublin, Irlande. Le forum annuel fournit à des représentants de gardes côtières de vingt pays l’occasion de discuter de priorités mutuelles sur des sujets reliés à la sécurité et à la sûreté maritimes.

Pour en savoir davantage sur le FGCAN.

Le Commissaire adjoint de la région de l’atlantique fait une présentation au forum Forum des gardes côtières de l’Atlantique Nord à Dublin, Irlande.
Le Commissaire adjoint de la région de l’atlantique fait une présentation au forum Forum des gardes côtières de l’Atlantique Nord à Dublin, Irlande.
Gary Ivany, directeur principal, Soutien des operations, Garde côtière canadienne, Wade Spurrell, commissaire adjoint dans la région de l’atlantique et Mario Pelletier, sous commissaire, au forum des gardes côtières de l’Atlantique Nord à Dublin, Irlande.
Gary Ivany, directeur principal, Soutien des operations, Garde côtière canadienne, Wade Spurrell, commissaire adjoint dans la région de l’atlantique et Mario Pelletier, sous commissaire, au forum des gardes côtières de l’Atlantique Nord à Dublin, Irlande.
Date de modification :