Contact the Canadian Coast Guard: Inshore Rescue Boat centres

To learn more about the Inshore Rescue Boat program, contact our national and regional headquarters by email or mail.

National Headquarters

Canadian Coast Guard
SAR Operations, Incident Management
5th Floor
200 Kent Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0E6

DFO.NationalSARManager-GestionnairenationalRES.MPO@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Atlantic region

Newfoundland and Labrador

Canadian Coast Guard
SAR Training Office
Southside Base
PO Box 5667
St. John's NL A1C 5X1

Stephen Sheppard
Stephen.Sheppard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Maritimes

Canadian Coast Guard
SAR Training Office
BIO Base
50 Discovery Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1A6

Isaac Longard
Isaac.Longard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Arctic region

Arctic

Canadian Coast Guard
SAR Training Office
520 Exmouth
Sarnia ON N7T 8B1

Emma Moore
Emma.Moore@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Central region

Great Lakes

Canadian Coast Guard
SAR Training Office
520 Exmouth
Sarnia ON N7T 8B1

Greg Birdsell
Greg.Birdsell@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Saint Laurent

Canadian Coast Guard
SAR Training Office
101 Boulevard Champlain
3rd Floor
Quebec City QC G1K 7Y7

Laurence Ruelens-Lepoutre
Laurence.Ruelens-Lepoutre@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Western region

Western

Canadian Coast Guard
SAR Training Office
25 Huron Street
Victoria BC V8V 4V9

Stephen Pitman
Stephen.Pitman@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Date modified: